Menschen

Vorstand

Mag. Michael Griesmayr

CEO
m.griesmayr@value-one.at

Vorstand

Dr. Andreas Köttl

CEO
a.koettl@value-one.at

Finance

Mag. Alexandra Mandl

CFO
a.mandl@value-one.at

Finance

Mag. Harald Hübl

Investment Director
h.huebl@value-one.at

Finance

Dominik Bauer, MA

Investment Manager
d.bauer@value-one.at

Legal

Mag. Barbara Gnant-Herbst

Unternehmensjuristin
b.gnant-herbst@value-one.at

Legal

Mag. Jürgen Zauner

Unternehmensjurist
j.zauner@value-one.at

Legal

Gabriele Winkler

Assistentin Rechtsabteilung
g.winkler@value-one.at

Services

Dipl. Ing. Georg Pingl

Programm Manager
g.pingl@value-one.at

Services

Tina Krammer

Office Managerin
t.krammer@value-one.at

Services

Mathilda Danaj

Front Office Assistentin
m.danaj@value-one.at

Services

Friedrich Heigl

IT Manager
f.heigl@value-one.at

Human Resources

Sebastian Skala, BA MSc LL.M.

Head of Human Resources
s.skala@value-one.at

Human Resources

Iris Morawsky

HR Assistentin
i.morawsky@value-one.at